URBAN ZEN INTEGRATIVE THERAPY CHICAGO TRAINING DATES

INFORMATION SESSION with Pamela or Angelica

Please email or call for information, 630-248-6575.

It is not too late to apply for 2019 training.  Submitting an application is your first step to becoming a UZIT.

DOWNLOAD the UZIT TRAINING APPLICATION.

TRAINING DATES FOR THE 2019 URBAN ZEN INTEGRATIVE THERAPY PROGRAM  will be announced soon!

These are dates for 2018 to give you an idea of how the program runs:

Tuesday, January 16th - Saturday, January 20th

Thursday, March 1st - Saturday, March 3rd

Wednesday, April 4th  - Saturday, April 7th

 

First Onsite Session

Tuesday, January 16 from 8:30a to 5:00p (students arrive by 8:00 for registration and set-up)

Wednesday, January 17 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Thursday, January 18th from 8:30a to 5:00p

Friday, January 19 from 12:00p to 6:00p

Saturday, January 20 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Second Onsite Session

Thursday, March 1 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Friday, March 2 from 9:00p to 5:00p

Saturday, March 3 from 12:00p to 6:00p

Third Onsite Session

Wednesday, April 4 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Thursday, April 5 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Friday, April 6 from 12:00p to 6:30p

Saturday, April 7 from 8:30a to 5:15p

Thank you for your interest in this program. If you have questions, please feel free to email us at pamela@funlovinoils.com. The location for these sessions will be at the NIU Naperville Campus.

Previous Urban Zen students or graduates may retake the training at a reduced rate.